SlidePresenter Webinars

SlidePresenter offers regular Webinars about all topics related to the use of SlidePresenters Online-Presentation Platform. We are offering introductory Webinars to demonstrate the technical aspects of our platform as well as more specific Webinars about the use of online presentations for certain business cases or industry scenarios.

We'd be happy to welcome you in one of our upcoming Webinars!

 

Free Introductory Webinar

Our free introductory webinar will mainly demonstrate the technical operation of SlidePresenter's web-based platform. Our coach, Andreas, will guide you through the web-based SlidePresenter application and demonstrate its features and functionalities. Find out how easy it is to create your own professional online presentation!

Andreas Gajewski, SlidePresenter Coach

The next free introduction webinar will be held on

Wednesday, June 4th 2014 at 9:00 am PST, 12:00 noon EST or 6:00 pm CET

Please click the button for registration and receiving all necessary information.

Case Studies

Read our case studies and learn how our customers are succesfully employing SlidePresenter.

Get Case Studies

Price Info

SlidePresenter offers the right solution for any corporate training need. 

Get Price Info

References

Customers througout all industries trust SlidePresenter. Are you next?

See References