SlidePresenter Training

SlidePresenter training, whether through webinars or at a location of your choosing, allows for an even faster entry into the world of corporate training with SlidePresenter.

SlidePresenter Introductory Training

When you purchase a SlidePresenter package, you also have the option to choose the additional individual introductory training via webinar. As part of this training, you receive 30 minutes of personal instruction on how to use SlidePresenter. In addition, you can have all of your questions directly answered, face-to-face.

Webinar Offerings

In addition to the individual training courses, we also offer periodic free introductory training in the form of webinars. Simply sign up for the next webinar (dates and times here) and follow our experienced trainers step by step through the training. You can listen to our coach via VoIP or a conference call, and if you have any questions, simply use the live chat!

SlidePresenter On Site Video Training

In the one day SlidePresenter training, our experienced trainer will teach you everything you need to know about professional video recording, light and sound technology, and even video editing. Following this training, you will have all of the knowledge needed to record and produce professional quality online presentations. The training can take place in our office in Frankfurt or with you on site.

Learn everything you need to know about:

  • Light and Sound
  • Video Recording
  • Video Editing and Formatting

Case Studies

Read our case studies and learn how our customers are succesfully employing SlidePresenter.

Get Case Studies

Price Info

SlidePresenter offers the right solution for any corporate training need. 

Get Price Info

Webinar

View a live demo of SlidePresenter's corporate training application in one of our free webinars?

See Webinar Schedule

SlidePresenter Training

Ob per Webinar oder bei Ihnen vor Ort. SlidePresenter bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Schulungsmöglichkeiten, damit der Einstieg in die Welt der Schulungen im SlidePresenter Format noch einfacher wird.

SlidePresenter Einführungs-Schulung

Bei der Buchung eines SlidePresenter Pakets haben Sie die Möglichkeit als zusätzlichen Service eine individuelle Einführungsschulung per Webinar zu erhalten. Im Rahmen dieser Schulungen erhalten Sie innerhalb von 30 Minuten eine Anleitung zur Nutzung von SlidePresenter. Zudem werden alle Ihre Fragen direkt und mündlich beantwortet.

Regelmäßige Webinare

Zusätzlich zu den buchbaren individuellen Schulungen finden regelmäßig kostenlose Einführungsschulungen in Form von Webinaren statt. Melden Sie sich einfach für das nächste Webinar (Termine finden Sie hier) an und folgen Sie unserem erfahrenen Trainer auf seinem Bildschirm. Per VoIP oder über eine Telefonkonferenz können Sie unserem Trainer zuhören, für Fragen steht in diesem Fall unser Live-Chat zur Verfügung.

SlidePresenter Videoschulung vor Ort

In der eintägigen SlidePresenter Schulung wird Ihnen durch einen unserer erfahrenen Trainer alles Wichtige zum Thema professionelle Kameraaufzeichnung, Licht- und Tontechnik sowie Videoschnitt vermittelt. Im Nachgang sind Sie in der Lage Ihre Inhalte selbst professionell aufzuzeichnen und zu produzieren. Die Schulung kann wahlweise in unseren Räumlichkeiten in Frankfurt oder bei Ihnen vor Ort stattfinden.

Lernen Sie alles Wichtige zum Thema:

  •   Licht & Ton
  •   Kameraaufzeichnung
  •   Videoschnitt & Videoformate

Case Studies

Erfahren Sie in unseren Case Studies, wie erfolgreich unsere Kunden SlidePresenter einsetzen

Zu den Case Studies

Preisinformation

SlidePresenter bietet für jeden Schulungsbedarf die richtige Lösung.

Preisinfo erhalten

Webinar

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Funktionsweise von SlidePresenter in einem unserer kostenfreien Webinare.

Webinartermine sehen